Contact Us

To contact us please send a message to one of the following committee members via our online contact form (link below):

Chairman Phil Riches

Membership Secretary Linda Froud

Honorary Treasurer John Izzard

Please click on this link to open our online Contact Form

If you are experiencing problems with this website or you have any suggestions please email:

Kevan Froud

Please Note

If you are using an email client such as Outlook or Thunderbird just click on the link and your email client will open with a new message window.

If you are using a browser based webmail client such as Gmail or AOL then you should right click on the link and select 'Copy email address', then paste the address into the 'To' field of a new message window.